Daily Blogging: Athens

Today I went to Athens. I had to take my placement tests. I think they went well.

I drove 1 hour and 10 minutes there. BY MYSELF. Do you know how boring that is? I had no one to talk to and the radio wasn’t working. I swear I almost started talking to myself. Then it took me almost an hour and a half to drive back because I had to find a gas station, and there was a little bit of traffic.

After my exams I “explored” Athens a little bit. I also forgot where I parked when I was trying to leave so I couldn’t find my car for a while.

But I am in love with Athens. Walking around, looking at all the shops is awesome. (I also got stopped for a “netflix and chill interview. I wonder whst thkse people are going to do woth thst) Ialso applied for a job and I’m looking at and hopefully calling three other places in the near future.

I am so excited to live there in the fall and going today made me even more excited for college.

Ps. If anyone from Athens sees this and has the hook up with a job hmu. Please and thank you.

Leave a Reply

