Daily Blog: Road Trip

“We danced all night to the BEST SONG EVER” is currently blasting from the speakers as we’re on our way to Athens. Drake was just blasting but ya know, I guess they changed it. But before this mini road trip started, I was a work again, after a long double shift. I finally get a short break to road trip for a couple hours. The ac is obviously on because we don’t like the heat, and it’s extremely hot today but it’s fine. What are we doing on our way to Athens you might ask? Well we’re going to see my future school. Yup I’ll be going to live in Athens for college in August. (GO DAWGS) But yup nothing much has happened today. Ps. I got a bonus at work and after this road trip it’s back to work at 8 am tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

