First blog post- Get to know me

  • My name is Brina, no it’s not short for Sabrina, although I really like that name.
  • I am 17 years old, about to graduate high school (woaaaah!)
  • I was born and raised in Georgia, U.S.
  • My favorite colors are blue, green, grey and black.
  • My favorite artists are Drake and The Weeknd.
  • I am a Gemini.
  • I change my mind like crazy.
  • I love photography and music
  • I haven’t fully made up my mind about what I want to do in life but what 17 year old has?
  • I’ll leave this here and one day look back and remember all the things I did, and wrote.

 

Leave a Reply

